Ansatte

Navn
Stilling
Epost
Tlf
Knut Åge Haugen
Rektor
knutaage@kv.vgs.no
920 73 034
Maria Therese Salvesen Arntsen
Kontoransvarlig
post@kv.vgs.no
381 57 777
Raymond Rønning
IT-ansvarlig
it@kv.vgs.no
Andrzej Wdowiak
Kantinedrift
Kari Engesland
Rengjøring
kari@kv.vgs.no
Julie Bakken
Rengjøring
julie@kv.vgs.no
Dina Haagensen
Rengjøring
Per Erik Olsen
Musikk
pererik@kv.vgs.no
Hilmar Kristoffersen
Musikk
hilmar@kv.vgs.no
Stein Ottar Norbakken
Musikk
stein@kv.vgs.no
Sophia Jeffs
Musikk/Rådgiver
sophia@kv.vgs.no
Heidi Roberts
Dans
heidi@kv.vgs.no
Lina Birgitte Anvik Løvdal
Dans
lina@kv.vgs.no
Hilde Engebø Perez
Dans
hilde.engebo@kv.vgs.no
Tine Therese G Lerøy
Drama
tine@kv.vgs.no
Solveig Berg Fjalsett
Drama
solveig@kv.vgs.no
Kent Andersen
Fellesfaglærer/Kontaktlærer Studiespes
kent@kv.vgs.no
Toril Helen Torbjørnsen
Fellesfaglærer/Kontaktlærer Påbygg
toril@kv.vgs.no
Ina Beate Bakken
Fellesfaglærer/Kontaktlærer VG1
inabb@kv.vgs.no
Lene Nepstad
Fellesfaglærer/Spesialrådgiver
lene@kv.vgs.no
Stine Ramselien
Fellesfaglærer
stine@kv.vgs.no
Hilde Tokheim Phen
Fellesfaglærer
hilde.phen@kv.vgs.no
Markus Lange
Spansk
markus@kv.vgs.no
Jacqueline De Vylder Larsen
Spansk
jacqueline@kv.vgs.no
Priscila Assis
Miljøarbeider
pri_mipa@hotmail.com
471 34 639
Alette Mattingsdal
Miljøarbeider
amatting01@icloud.com
Samuel Økland
Miljøarbeider
samuelok777@gmail.com
Østen Olai Ommedal
Miljøarbeider
iommedal@online.no
Charlotte Aweida
Miljøarbeider
Vakt-telefon internat
Internat
471 34 639