Ansatte

Navn
Stilling
Tlf
Epost
Øystein Ruud
Rektor
995 57 786
oystein@kv.vgs.no
Maria Therese Salvesen Arntsen
Kontoransvarlig
381 57 777
post@kv.vgs.no
Knut Åge Haugen
Inspektør/Matematikklærer
920 73 034
knutaage@kv.vgs.no
Raymond Rønning
IT-ansvarlig
901 98 122
it@kv.vgs.no
Andrzej Wdowiak
Kantinedrift
Kari Engesland
Rengjøring
915 78 432
kari@kv.vgs.no
Julie Bakken
Rengjøring
936 99 668
julie@kv.vgs.no
Dina Haagensen
Rengjøring
Svein Helleik Kringeland
Musikk
411 43 870
sveinhelleik@kv.vgs.no
Per Erik Olsen
Musikk
952 32 913
pererik@kv.vgs.no
Hilmar Kristoffersen
Musikk/Rådgiver
992 98 161
hilmar@kv.vgs.no
Stein Ottar Norbakken
Musikk
913 63 033
stein@kv.vgs.no
Geirmund Hansen
Musikk
413 25 379
geirmund@kv.vgs.no
Håkon Sagen
Musikk
938 37 301
haakons@kv.vgs.no
Sophia Jeffs
Musikk
986 63 742
sophia@kv.vgs.no
Heidi Roberts
Dans
415 16 456
heidi@kv.vgs.no
Lina Birgitte Anvik Løvdal
Dans
994 99 674
lina@kv.vgs.no
Hilde Engebø Perez
Dans
415 50 166
hilde.engebo@kv.vgs.no
Tine Therese G Lerøy
Drama
415 16 456
tine@kv.vgs.no
Solveig Berg Fjalsett
Drama
991 59 569
solveig@kv.vgs.no
Kent Andersen
Fellesfaglærer/Kontaktlærer Studiespes
466 26 838
kent@kv.vgs.no
Toril Helen Torbjørnsen
Fellesfaglærer/Kontaktlærer Påbygg
906 60 591
toril@kv.vgs.no
Ina Beate Bakken
Fellesfaglærer/Kontaktlærer VG1
inabb@kv.vgs.no
Lene Nepstad
Fellesfaglærer/Spesialrådgiver
992 97 138
lene@kv.vgs.no
Stine Ramselien
Fellesfaglærer
936 88 391
stine@kv.vgs.no
Hilde Tokheim Phen
Fellesfaglærer
hilde.phen@kv.vgs.no
Markus Lange
Spansk
466 63 482
markus@kv.vgs.no
Jacqueline De Vylder Larsen
Spansk
jacqueline@kv.vgs.no
Robert Våge Skårdal
Elevhjemsleder
993 67 181
robert.vage@kv.vgs.no
Maria Phuong Våge Skårdal
Elevhjemsleder
470 80 026
maria.vage@kv.vgs.no
Martin Ellingsen
Miljøarbeider
464 17 373
martin@kv.vgs.no
Maria Jåsund
Miljøarbeider
468 91 880
mariaj@kv.vgs.no
Priscila Assis
Miljøarbeider