Ansatte

Navn
Stilling
Epost
Tlf
Knut Åge Haugen
Rektor
knutaage@kv.vgs.no
920 73 034
Maria Therese Salvesen Arntsen
Kontoransvarlig
post@kv.vgs.no
381 57 777
Turid Ramse
Inspektør/sped.ped ansvarlig/rådgiver
turid@kv.vgs.no
908 27849
Vakt-telefon internat
Internat
471 34 639
Markus Lange
Fellesfaglærer / internatleder
markus@kv.vgs.no
Raymond Rønning
IT-ansvarlig
it@kv.vgs.no
Ina Beate Bakken
Fellesfaglærer/Kontaktlærer VG1
inabb@kv.vgs.no
Liv Jorunn Skutlaberg
Fellesfaglærer / kontaktlærer vg2
livjorunn@kv.vgs.no
Hilde Tokheim Phen
Fellesfaglærer / kontaktlærer vg3
hilde.phen@kv.vgs.no
Per Erik Olsen
Musikk
pererik@kv.vgs.no
Stein Ottar Norbakken
Musikk
stein@kv.vgs.no
Hilmar Kristoffersen
Musikk
hilmar@kv.vgs.no
Sophia Jeffs
Musikk
sophia@kv.vgs.no
Tine Therese G Lerøy
Dramalærer
tine@kv.vgs.no
Solveig Berg Fjalsett
Dramalærer
solveig@kv.vgs.no
Kent Andersen
Fellesfaglærer
kent@kv.vgs.no
Toril Helen Torbjørnsen
Fellesfaglærer
toril@kv.vgs.no
Lene Nepstad
Fellesfaglærer
lene@kv.vgs.no
Jacqueline De Vylder Larsen
Spansk
jacqueline@kv.vgs.no
Andrzej Wdowiak
Kantinedrift
Charlotte Aweida
Miljøarbeider
Martin Ellingsen
Miljøarbeider
Linn Lange
Miljøarbeider
Kari Engesland
Rengjøring
Dina Haagensen
Rengjøring