Hvem jobber på KV?

Administrasjon og ledelse

Turid Ramse

Konstituert Rektor

908 27 849 

Turid@kv.vgs.no

Maria Therese Salvesen Arntsen

Kontoransvarlig

381 57 777

Post@kv.vgs.no

Knut Åge Haugen

Inspektør

Mari T Haugland

Kantinedrift

Kari Engesland

Rengjøring

915 78 432

Kari@kv.vgs.no

Raymond Rønning

IT-ansvarlig

901 98 122

IT@kv.vgs.no

Julie Bakken

Rengjøring

936 99 668

Julie@kv.vgs.no

Musikk

Svein Helleik Kringeland

Musikk

Stein Ottar Norbakken

Musikk

913 63 033

Stein@kv.vgs.no

Per Erik Olsen

Musikk

952 32 913 

Pererik@kv.vgs.no

Geirmund Hansen

Musikk

Hilmar Kristoffersen

Musikk/Rådgiver

992 98 161

Hilmar@kv.vgs.no

Håkon Sagen

Musikk

Sophia Jeffs

Musikk

986 63 742

Sophia@kv.vgs.no

Dans

Heidi Roberts

Dans

415 16 456 

Tine@kv.vgs.no

Lina Birgitte Anvik Løvdal

Dans

994 99 674 

Lina@kv.vgs.no

Hilde Engebø Perez

Dans

Drama

Tine Therese G Lerøy

Drama

415 16 456 

Tine@kv.vgs.no

Solveig Berg Fjalsett

Drama

991 59 569 

Solveig@kv.vgs.no

Studiespes/Misjon

Kent Andersen

Fellesfaglærer

Kontaktlærer stud spes

466 26 838

kent@kv.vgs.no

Påbygg

Toril Helen Torbjørnsen

Kontaktlærer Påbygg

906 60 591

Toril@kv.vgs.no

Fellesfag

Toril Helen Torbjørnsen

Fellesfaglærer

906 60 591

Toril@kv.vgs.no

Markus Lange

Spansk

466 63 482

markus@kv.vgs.no

Lene Nepstad

Fellesfaglærer/Spesialrådgiver

992 97 138

Lene@kv.vgs.no

Stine Ramselien

Lærer

936 88 391

stine@kv.vgs.no

Ina beate Bakken

Lærer/Kontaktlærer VG1

Hilde Tokheim Phen

Fellesfaglærer

Jacqueline De Vylder Larsen

Spansklærer

Knut Åge Haugen

Matematikklærer

Elevhjem

Maria Phuong Våge Skårdal

Elevhjemsleder

Robert Våge Skårdal

Elevhjemsleder

Maria Jåsund

Miljøarbeider

Ylva Apalset Ramse

Miljøarbeider

Martin Ellingsen 

Miljøarbeider

464 17 373

martin@kv.vgs.no

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • 200x200 iskole4
  • Skjermbilde 2019-08-15 14.16.08