Hvem jobber på Kv?

Administrasjon og ledelse

Harald Rønning

Rektor

932 64 715 

Harald@kv.vgs.no

Raymond Rønning

It-ansvarlig

901 98 122

IT@kv.vgs.no

Kari Engesland

Rengjøring

915 78 432

Kari@kv.vgs.no

Turid Ramse

Inspektør

908 27 849 

Turid@kv.vgs.no

Mari T Haugland

Kantinedrift

 

Julie Bakken

Rengjøring

936 99 668

Julie@kv.vgs.no

Musikk

Svein Helleik Kringeland

Musikk

Hilmar Kristoffersen

Musikk 

992 98 161

Hilmar@kv.vgs.no

Geirmund Hansen

Musikk

Sophia Jeffs

Musikk

986 63 742

Sophia@kv.vgs.no

Per Erik Olsen

Musikk

952 32 913 

Pererik@kv.vgs.no

Stein Ottar Norbakken

Musikk

913 63 033

Stein@kv.vgs.no

Håkon Sagen

Musikk

Dans

Heidi Roberts

Dans

415 14 978 

Heidi@kv.vgs.no

Lina Birgitte Anvik Løvdal

Dans

99499674

Hilde Engebø Perez

Dans

Drama

Tine Therese G Lerøy

Drama

415 16 456 

Tine@kv.vgs.no

Solveig Berg Fjalsett 

Drama

991 59 569 

Solveig@kv.vgs.no

Studiespes/Misjon

Kent Andersen

Fellesfaglærer/kontaktlærer stud spes

Påbygg

Toril Helen Torbjørnsen

Klassekontakt Påbygg 

906 60 591

Toril@kv.vgs.no

Fellesfag

Toril Helen Torbjørnsen

Fellesfaglærer

906 60 591

Toril@kv.vgs.no

Lars Martin Torp

Lærer/Kontaktlærer VG2

930 88 361

Lars@kv.vgs.no

Ina beate Bakken

Lærer/Kontaktlærer VG1

Maria Bjerkreim Risdal 

Fellesfaglærer

414 48 469 

Maria.risdal@kv.vgs.no

 

Markus Lange

Spansk

466 63 482

markus@kv.vgs.no

Lene Nepstad

Fellesfaglærer/Spesialrådgiver

992 97 138

lene@kv.vgs.no

Stine Ramselien

Lærer/Kontaktlærer VG3

936 88 391

stine@kv.vgs.no

Elevhjem

Maria Phuong Våge Skårdal

Elevhjemsledere

Martin Ellingsen 

Miljøarbeider

464 17 373

martin@kv.vgs.no

Ylva Apalset Ramse

Miljøarbeider

Robert Våge Skårdal

Elevhjemsleder

Maria Jåsund

Miljøarbeider

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • 200x200 iskole4
  • Skjermbilde 2019-08-15 14.16.08